It is better for students to study from home rather than going to school.

In this concurrent world, education is an inevitable topic. Few ethnic groups polustrate that studying online method is more useful than going to school. I vehemently disaccord with the given statement. This essay will propound my disaccordance along with credible examples. The chief rationaliztion for my disagreement comes from heterogenous points. Firstly, the most discemible nub is that pupils could enhance the interaction possibily to teachers. To clarify it properly, students who have difficulty in tackling some complex problems would be helped to get to know more about the issues. An optional example for this can be the lack of knowledge of some students while they gain knowledge online, which has an adverse affect on their studying result. One more rational to substantiate my crux is that studying online could lead the students to the reliance on Internet and exacerbate their thinking. It is deemed that studying from home provides them the envinment with Internet which is the huge knowledge resources, so students could have the Internet help them whenever they are in need. For instance, those who are responsible for some complex issues have tendency to looke for them in the Internet insteading of thingking themselves to find out ways which likely to be able to solve effectively for those issues. The overall picture, therefore, from the above disquistion unvavals the kemel of studying. Although studying from home would be more reasonable than going to school, I whole heartedly gainsay with the given statement and have explained the same in above paragraphs.