Some people say emotional health is better than physical health. To what extend do you agree

The wellbeing of people has been since been argued that it is better to be emotionally fit than physical wellness. It is debatable over the years by some people that emotional health fit is of a better choice to physical. i strongly disagree with this essay and my reasons are, emotional wellbeing can mostly be achieved by a physical state of the body. Moreover physical fitness makes us not only emotional healthy but the fitness of the entire self. To begin with, emotional health is mostly achieved by the physical wellbeing. When the body is devoid of any health condition, it is fit and people are able to meet their targets in life. Just like a patient I saw last week in the consulting room who was a musician and very energetic but had an accident that led to surgery and resulted in amputation. Ever since he has been down with one sickness to the other. This ened up with depression and he is currently on antidepressants. Secondly, healthy body makes the other organs medically stable. The patient with one sickness ends up in the hospital and because it is just a low blood pressure he has become depressed, anxious leading to obsession. Example is a bstoke patient is happy and able to walk without support. To conclude, it is argued that emotional health is better than physical fitness and I strongly disagree due to the following two reasons, one needs to be physically stable to have a sound mind. also physical stability will enhance the general health of the person. The two health types in human are all needed and government is advised to encourage all these.