Some people say dead the moon and women do problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals argos a dead there are more and more mental problems discuss woody's view and give your opinion.

Nowadays environmental issues cause a number of social problems for the mankind of the globe hence some group of people highlight the main difficulty of our time is the loss of a particular one species of flora and fauna whereas others deem that there are plethora of other environmental issues to this essay will elaborate both the views along with my perspective. To integrate with there are certain evidences obtained to substantiate the concept of the main environmental problem in the current scenario is the loss of any one particular species of plants and animals due to the loss of any one particular living organism the whole food chain get collapsed for instance grass<grasshopper <frog<snake. If frog gets eradicated from the food chain then it will affect the food consumption of the snake hence the energy flow will be stopped and this will result in collapsing of the food chain additional if any single food chain gets disturb it will directly or indirectly affect the other species to as all the species are interconnected by a food web. Han ji contrary other group of people in such that there are many more pervasive environmental problems like the use of plastic bags and it's on even dumping can cause life hazardous issue to exemplify goods bought from the market are packed in a low quality plastic bags and after its need is over the back are thrown on the roadside which are consumed by the cows and other Street animals along with the food this results in choking of food pipe that several time result in life loss of that particular animal moreover global warming also leads to various problems like the climate change acid rain and many more due to the deposition of toxic elements in the atmosphere. Lee capital it after summarising about factors i family believe that lots of particular species of plants or animals is one of the major problem but there maybe however other closer and my mental issues to which cannot be neglected.