Nowadays, more and more people from different cities are spending more time far away from their families. Why are the possible reasons and what effects of themselves and their families?

Relatives could hardly find a chance to gather their family as is becoming increasingly common. Thus they are passing time in particular places far away from their family. In this essay, it will discussed feasible reasons why they are deciding on staying far away from their family and the impact on themselves and their families. The pattern of living and living lifestyle is changing day by day. In turn, multitudinous people are moving out of their house and living in cities where a long-distance away their family. The higher studies and better working opportunities are the predominant reasons behind this phenomenon. This creates many personal and family issues. Firstly, a mess of people is spending their time far away from their parents and other members of the family for the reason of education. The youngsters have to move to central cities to achieve higher degrees. Another reason is that the youngest generation abandons some towns to acquire a decent job. Hence, people barely have the opportunity to be home with their families. This tendency indubitably has many detrimental effects on a person’s life as well as his or her family. Those who live alone far away from their family, feel lonely themselves and they can not share their feelings, emotions that the time of their happiness or unhappiness and, any issues. Not only do they face mental stress and depression. But also their parents. The more they miss their family, the more their family will be miserable. In conclusion, as long as, currently, in as much as more people want to achieve higher education and earn money were staying away from families, which is not good for them and their family.