farmers within a country are often protected by tariffs qaopp

Agriculture sector has played vital role in economy and it is backbone to country. Although It is believed by some people that farmers in their nation are frequentry secure by tariffs, others believe that such policies are important for farmers overall development. This essay will discuss both side of arguments and discuss why agriculture is so necessary. To begin with, there are many reason to agreed to this statement. Firstly, agriculture has played vital role in agriculture section without it could not be possible to build strong economy. In addition, farmers have tremendous amount of knowledge of crops and other crucial things. For instance, there are so many seeds which can grow in perticular condition and seasons, only farmers have known that how to protect them properly. Secondly, economy is directly praportional to agriculture growth. Moreover, If any seasons in which crops are failed, economy will decreased dramatically. Thirdly, if farmers does not focus on vegetation, government would pay high amount of tax on importing food item just because food lacking. On the other side, many countries are not provided effective training to the farmers and just because of this issue they have not using proper equipment and machinery items on it. Furthermore, they have very limited amount of investment to enhance their business. According to my point of view, they are more capable to earn huge income through agriculture sector. So, government should provide facilities to the farmer in the form of long term loan for purchasing land, Provide useful tool for cultivation process. In addition, training can instead to increase their skills and they will become more productive rather than previous year. To conclude, This essay discussed how agriculture is curcial though government should provide essencial services and equipment to farmers.