Some people provide financial assistance for retried, unemployment and disabled citizen. In other countries, families provide support for these people. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Government play a vital role in any country. Although when people are getting at the age of reterimemt they are financially aided by government. while some other think that money should be safe by people during their working period. This essay will light on both views and provide my own opinion I think that people should helped by government at old age who are unable to do work. However, some people believe that it is duty of government finacailly help people at old age. Nodoubt people pay all taxes to government when they are work in Young age. So, at the age of that when they are not able to work they supported by government. Because of, people put efforts in the development of country. so now it is government duty to look people at the old age. For examy, in many foreign countries government give pension every individual person at their pension age so they can run their bread and butter easily and fullfil their own medical facilities. On the other hand, some people think that people should save their money for old age so they can easily run their life without any tension. Definitely, government have so manye responsibilities of nation like infrastructure, medical etcetera. So people can start saving when they earn. such as, my father and mother have a joint account in which they are save their money for the old age so that they cannot depend upon anybody for their old age. By this, people can easily enjoy their life. To encapsulate, as I earlier said people should save own money for future. people have different opinion regarding responsibility of old age. I am support that the government provide financial support are more helpful.