Too much money is wasted on repairing old buildings that should be used to knock them down and build new ones.

Nowadays, most buildings are going modernity and some people think that building should be new and advanced according to new and fashionable tastes. a number of people think that too much money is wasted on repairing old buildings and should be used to demolish the old buildings and build new construction. However, a number of people think that old buildings should be repaired and give them importance. I generally agree with this idea and think that old and ancient places should be protect and repair. We can repair old building to become tourism destination. Also old buildings can make money by selling ticket to see monument. Old building attract tourist to the city and getting to know the city. Old building is a good place for being café it is better to display art images and being art gallery. Also, all family or friends can get together and spend a lot of time by going old and ancient buildings for holiday. In addition, old buildings are Historical and cultural place that it shows culture of life and lifestyle of people in that city in past time and historians can find out how the people of that area or city live. Engineers can understand the architecture and longevity of that place to use experience of old architecture for present tense. On the other hand, a number of people believe that building should knock them down and build new ones. They think that if they ruin old building and build new building, it becomes to a place for others to stay and live and increasing the number of houses by building apartment. Also, increase urbanization. They consider that people should going to urban and modern life and it raises people's living standards. In conclusion, in my opinion, although some building should demolished and create new ones, it is better to protect national effect and repairing our old buildings because it shows culture of life and lifestyle of people in our city in past time and It is an inheritance from the past. Also, it helps the country's economy by attract tourists and selling ticket to see monument.