In some countries Young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and strating University studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to this?

In certain nations yonger individuals are motivated for working or travelling for a year between completing high school and starting University education. There are several postive and detroital effects for this will discuss in coming paragraphs. To begin with, There are many advantages for a people who want to work or travel between finishing secondary school and beginning University studies. Firstly, working for a year improves the knowledge and we get experience for doing job in any of the recruited company. Secondly, traveling can communicate with a lot of pupils for different society and community. Moreover, we can know different new culture and traditions not only this but also can know about festivals celebrated in that place. Finally, working in any company can benefit financial aid and can earn money for managing our expenses. On the other hand, there is also a negative effects for this. The main reason is considered to be expenses will be high for travelling to other place. however, only the rich people can travel poor cannot be travelled because of they financial situation. The next disadvantage is now a days people are suffering more because of the living conditions over there that is mainly temperature and environment. In addition, we have to be far away from parents this creates the loneliness and cannot concentrate in work. To conclude, there are several factors that shows both positive and negative effects for working or travelling to other place.