Some people prefer to travel alone when they take a trip for other people prefer to travel with companious, which do you think better. Use specific example and reason to explain your answer

According to person, some people are traveling alone and some people are traveling in a group with their friends and family, According to my opinion group travel is better than alone, because group traveling reduces all types of hands. I agree on within-group travel. On the one hand, people are traveling in a group because alone is boring for anyone when we travel in a group then enjoying the different types of delicious foods that reduce the individual cost. whenever we order food in a large quantity, the shopper gives a discount on the food and in a food quality so we can say that take the test in a group then a test of food is increasing as we buy pizza more than one we can take enjoying offer"Buy one get one free". On the second hand, the cost of traveling is decreasing. when I book a cab then pay total amount is alone but people travel single so that amount is the same but people traveling single, however, we can reserve a cab, then we travel in a group. We can't pay an extra amount according to the numbers of people and others word. Imagine. We can't find the place then we can take suggestions and ideas about the road and visiting the place and we can take experience in a group with friends and family that we can discuss in future about those plays treat is more enjoyable full when we travel in a group of companies. To conclude that the group tour or trip is better than an alone trip. Hence, we justify that group your is more energy that is more rememberable.