prison is the best way punishment.

It is considered that jail is the best approach to punish people who have committed a crime. I completely agree with this statement, because there are several reasons such as protecting our society, rehabilitating criminals. Firstly, nowadays crime is growing day by day. Therefore, the government must protect their citizens from any violence. If they don't, it can lead to bad consequences, such as burglary, robbery, assault, and others. For instance, violence in the United States has reached a high level because the government has afforded citizens the right to use weapons and it is leaded to so difficult issues. In this case, prison can be the solution to the problem, because the criminals are under control, and they have no chance to escape from there and commit the crime again. Secondly, while in prison, the criminal begins to appreciate freedom. In this case, their behaviour will be much better than in the past. Currently, the most jails provide rehabilitation for offenders, including training and psychological support. In this way, they can rethink what they did in the past and feel regret for not making this mistakes in the future. Based on this, after being in jail criminal can find jobs in any place and lives like abiding citizen. In conclusion, there is no doubt that, prison is the best approach to protect citizens from violence, and it causes them a sense of regret, in this case rehabilitation of the criminal can help to find solution any problem after being in jail.