Internet is much usefull as campare to paper work why

Internet is a planet which is used through an electronice device to make a speedy and comfort and reliable work in publice or private department and even by ordinary person as paper work is more lengthy. Work on internet is an easiest way for the people to do the same with more efficiency and less consumption of time and comfort for transmission of data from one place to another throught computer and mobile phones. The people can also store their material information in the electronic device for long time as they want. On the other hand using paper work is more lengthy and more consumable of time and much expensive and is not safe to store data in one place and also need of hiring the quantity of man power but there is no such need if we use internet to do work in offical and non official department but using internet by youngsters for long time unnecessary is more harmful and affects on their health as same is not in paper work. In conclusion it is my opinion is that work through internet is more useful, easiest, substantiat and reliable, less expensive saving of time as compare to do paper work for people.