Some people prefer to travel alone. Others like to travel in groups. Which do you think is the best way to travel?

Of course, traveling is an extremely enjoyable activity. There is a category of people who prefers to travel alone, others prefer to travel with friends. both have their advantages, but Traveling alone is my preference. To start with, when you travel alone, it is more adventurous and enjoyable. In my opinion, when you travel, you should get to know other people's culture and I think traveling alone is the best way for it. When you travel alone you have more freedom, you don’t have to keep an eye on how to get along with friends. I have a big experience of both traveling: alone or with friends and I extremally joined the alone journey, I got known much more about cultural issues when I traveled alone. If I had a chance, I would have traveled around the world by myself. Secondly, many people consider that traveling alone is a bit boring and with friends, you won’t get bored, but I think that traveling alone is the best way of getting new friends. For example: when I went alone in Armenia I got a lot of friends and not I still in contact with them, however, when I go on a journey with my friends, I am concentrated on them and we have fun together and I don’t get many friends. Also when you travel with friends you had many headaches, for example, you need to find transportation tools, a hotel, and restaurants, etc.