In many countries, young people are granted certain privileges and responsibilities

In many societies these days, adolescents tend to be entitled and have several obligations such as voting at the age of 16; nonetheless, it is arguable whether parents should behave in the best interest of their children by controlling over them. In my opinion, I advocate the idea of parents’ interference and I will outline the evidence for supporting my view. Generally speaking, misunderstanding rights and responsibilities can end up with disastrous situation. For instance, some teens murderers think they do not have to hold any responsibilities due to their young age; subsequently, the majority of them are sentenced to life. Indeed, it is obvious that youngsters do not have the privilege of getting rid of duties; therefore, parents should teach them how to distinguish right from wrong. However, encouraging them to fulfill responsibilities without setting any explicit standards may produce a better acknowledge of their liabilities in some circumstances. In terms of development, coercing adolescents into carrying out their duties so that they may feel valued by society. For example, legislator voting is one of the most ordinary duties that provide them an opportunity to consider which candidates are beneficial for the next generation. In fact, they world experience the importance of self-sustainability; eventually, dedicating to the one. Nonetheless, some youngsters may not take advantage of both liabilities and right due to their refusion of contribution. In brief, it is essential to have adolescents receive the aid from parents before turning into 16-year-old. Once teenagers are given appropriate guidance, they are unlikely to be struggled in youth.