Nowadays, more people leave for another country. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In modern life, more people move to foreign countries for pleasure compared to the past. This tendency is increasing all around the world. The following paragraphs are going to explain the major advantages and disadvantages of the rising trend. One of the clearest advantages here is that it gives people the opportunity to improve their language skills, broaden outlook. By moving other countries, people become tolerant and more understanding of other cultures, can learn to appreciate the cultural differences. People learn new culture and regard it. There are also benefits for living in foreign countries, as some people tend to get higher education in other countries. For example, Azerbaijan people move to foreign countries for get higher education and make their career. However, there are disadvantages for people, as people who leave for other countries are missing their family and relatives. Also, people have language barrier and face difficulties when improve their language skills. People adapt to new environment and forget previous environment. This is negated by the fact that although people leave their own country for living, other people leave their country for the same reason. To conclude, ubiquitious advances in technology has given the consumer more choice in leaving for another country. Although there are negative ramifactions of people having their living in strange countries, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages