Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss and give your opinion.

Some people try not to change their lifestyle doing the same activities. But other people believe that a change is an important thing and it has positive sides. People who believe the same lifestyle and unchanging are important phenomenon point out that if individuals change their lives it is necessary to begin everything from the first step since it takes long years. They feel that it may require additional energy and health. To be more precise, imagine if one works at a company at a higher position, for getting this position or promotion what kind of difficulties did he face, maybe he did his best and expended his energy and health and changing easily lifestyle is not what they want. That is why these people likely do not prefer to change their way of life after such difficulties. Comment: Too wordy topic sentence! Other people, however, think that there are a number of positive sides of changing lives. They believe that changing the lifestyle is a significant trend as changing the way of life may change a person himself. As a result, a person will be self-confident, independent and be able to do any job anywhere without any difficulties. If individuals have to go to foreign countries by their job, they may easily fix to the cultures and lifestyles of foreigners since they are not afraid of anything, although it requires extra energy or health. So these people claim that changing the lifestyle does not have any negative effects. By way of conclusion, although the same thing and avoiding change have some positive trends, I firmly believe that to change lifestyle and start everything from the beginning have effective sides since it helps a person to be independent and self-confident.