Increase the price of petrol is best way to reduce the pollution problems. What extend do u agree or disagree.

In cutting edge of era, fuels such as petroleum is vital for means of transportation system, but traffic congestion, air and noisy pollutants have become major causes of enhance usage of cars. So, that problem is only solved when the price of petrol will be higher. I largely agree with this said notion, it lead to improve quality of environment and maintain humans health too. To commence with, pure atmosphere is created by the help of less consumption of means of transports. To explicate it, if fuels prices are more then, people think before use their cars, motor cycles and buses, while traveling. That will be helpful for reducing amount of pollution and become people aware of the importance of pure habitation air to live. For instance, a survey was conducted in 1886 in the UK, it showed that 9 out of the 10 countries rose pricing of petroleum gaes to control and protect the ozone layer from the exhausted gases from vehicles. Hence, environment can be fresh and pure by using this method. Moving towards to make a good health through the help of rise rates of petrol. In other words, high pricing controls the excess usage of vehicles. Consequently, decline rates of accidents which are occured through traffic congestion on roads. Moreover, individuals may become more eco friendly, because they use bicycles if that kind of circumstances are happened. For example, a newspaper of Japan always published news regrading how much commuting through private vehicles and it showed declined rate of person own cars commuted in 2008. As result of it, accidents become less and bicycles make them more fit. In conclusion, although petrol is essential for now days, but it become beneficial for environment and humans if it will use in limits, because excess usage of anything is dangerous for us.