Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespectiveof personal wealth.

Beyond doubt education play a vital role in society. Some sections of society put forward the idea that education should be free, since it is a basic human right not a luxury, while others have opposite viewpoints. From my point of view, I agree that students should not pay for their education and in this essay I will illustrate positive and negative sides of this trend. On the one hand, some people believe that studying for free has several disadvantages. To begin with, it is believed that people would not value their education, If they not pay a tuition fee to school. To give a better idea, they will not care about improving their skills and develop their knowledge. To illustrate, according to most tutors views, who works at these kind of schools we can point out the idea that mosy of pupils uncontrollable. Additionally, if school are in this condition, it would defenitely negative impact to authority, even they support them with monetary side. To exemplify, in order to create a pleasant atmosphere for such pupils, they can put a tax for studying at schools. On the other hand, a large proportion of individuals feel that this development is only beneficial for every section of society. First of all, there are numerous of unprevileged families, who cannot provide their offsprings with luxury education. To demonstrate, these resident's low income. In this occasion, government should provide such children with free education system. Because of, these youth would value their education as well as their teachers and try to be the best in their classroom. Moreover, well-educated and high-skilled youngsters will defenitely put their effort to developing their country. In conclusion, after discussing above clearly mentioned views, now we can point out the idea that in some cases the efforts of authority may not be valued by some residents. Nevertheless, we should not ignore about that people, who are really patient for everything and care about developing proccess of their society.