A number of tertiary courses ask undergraduate to work without salary in organization during their program.

A number of tertiary courses ask undergraduate to work without salary in organization during their program. However, I personally ascribe that it will make junior get benefit and drawback impact. In this era, numerous people do social work to assist society, company or government. They assume that it can give them a number of advantages. First, it can amplify their mental where they are aware that sometimes life in the society need strength mental. In fact, most people will ask helping without salary in the field, consequently when graduate to undertake unpaid work, it is as part of exercise life in the reality. Second, it is as part of exercise resistant capacity. It is essential for pupil owing to the fact that they ought to understand that every task which their get, it needs hard work to defend from unpredictable situation. Hence, they need more experience about that. For example, there are scholar get many assignments from their leader, at the same time they have a number of problem, and they feel difficult with their task, on the contrary they must complete it as part of exercise to be resistant. Consequently, unpaid work for scholar is useful program to their life in the future. Nevertheless, there are opacities about social work. First, they are always utilized by someone irresponsibility. It can be happened in light of the fact that they assume that the scholar are easier group to giving the task. Second is declining their self-esteem due to the fact if they do not aware with their compulsory exactly, and then they are not brave to complain about a number of problems, they can feel that useless people. To sum up, I believe that unpaid work is consequently useful to junior future, especially to adaptable in the life society. Although, it still gives them a number of problems if they do not aware about their compulsory