some people prefer to spend their lifes doing the same thing and avoid any changes. others, however, think that changes is always a good thing.

Nowdays few people think that changes are essential in our life, while others argue to avoid changes and spend their whole lifes doing similar things. In my opinion i strongly belive that people should step out of their comfort zone and try new things. on the one hand their are number of reasons why people do not try new things. Firstly, they are more passionated about their work. what they except from their job is the level of satisfaction and peace for example; Navel officer is ever happy with his job. despite of his low income. Secondly, some people fear or uncertainly to have changes in their jobs. for example; father has the responsibilities about his family. he never attempt to change his job, he think that he would never get a job like this or the wages would be low. On the other hand, their is school of taughts which belive that change is important. They belive that trying new thing in the life is more exciting and adventures. It bring meaning and direction to our goals. Although many people think that it is the way of success. for example; a student have to leave his country and migrate to abroad for his higher education In Conclusion, both the phenomenon have their own perspective; However I strongly belive that one should make changes in thier life, to attain successfull life and satisfaction