Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. with the above notion?

Nowadays, many people are working very hard to get enough money to cope with their life requirements. While some people think that we should not pay taxes in the country, others argue it mandatory. I agree to some extent with paying taxes to the country as the government response to develop the country to ensure we have a convenient life. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguments and provide a conclusion. To begin with, there are several reasons why people are not willing to pay taxes. Firstly, people are working for long hours these days to get extra income to buy basic life necessities. As life is becoming more difficult, people need to ensure they have the essential facilities such as house and car. For example, the majority of people are saving their income to buy the dream house for their families. Secondly, life is full of surprises that could appear out of the moon such as illness. Therefore, they will use the extra money they saved to go through these events. Furthermore, governments use the collected taxes to support the country. To commence with, the country development totally depends on the government, and if the states do not have the money for these the life will be impacted. For instance, governments collect taxes to enhance the transportation system and health program. Moreover, governments need to maintain the country economically. Accordingly, without the money collected from the taxes, they will not be able to push cash in the market and save the local currency. To sum up, whatever the reasons are, both the people and the government need money either for personal development or country services enhancement. I profoundly believe that with the money collected from taxes the states will build a better country in terms of services and economy, however, the taxes should be reasonable so the people could save some money for their life requirements.