Some people prefer to shop in traditional stores.

With the introduction of technologies to daily life, people switched to shopping online, which is more comfortable for most of them. In contrast, other still choose tradition way that has own beneficial aspect. Personally, I take pleasure from old method. On the one hand, shopping online has a number of advantages such as saving time, variety of options, home delivery. For instance, person can see all options on website, do not waste time for waiting. Also, in busy cities is convenient to order food, clothes, staffs, it can be done even during traffic congestion. There is no necessity to stand in line among the crowd, go with heavy packages. However, there are large amount of individuals that prefer habitual method which has own edges. For most of the people it is therapy to relax, it aids after hard day. There are consultants in shops who can help to choose, describe the item. Consumer can touch the material of product, try on clothes or shoes, read the contain. I’m convinced that traditional way is more convenient due to the fact that ordering online can be even dangerous. There are a number of situations when person orders things, pay fees, however website turns out to be wrong and the individual loses money. Additionally, staff could be broken or detained, if it is important till certain date it can be influence on plans. Going shopping is one kind of relaxation for me. In conclusion, it is undeniable that each option has positive and negative aspects and every person makes decision with their own wishes.