some people prefer to see live events, but others think it is better to watch the events on television.

Some people prefer to watch live performances from their home on TV or online, others prefer to be present at the event and experience it directly. While there are some benefits to watch events on smart devices, I would argue that it is more enjoyable to see live performances. The option to watching the events on television is attractive for several reasons. Firstly, watching the events on television at home is more convenient and comfortable because it saves our time and money. We don’t need to go to the event’s location and we only need to pay for the electric fee so that we can save a lot of time and extra expenses. Secondly, some people might find it difficult and uncomfortable to fully enjoy the performance if they are afraid of being in a noisy environment or crowded places. In addition, the seating arrangement can also affect the comfort of seeing the whole show if the seats are far from the stage. On the other hand, I strongly believe that it is more interesting to attend live performances due to some reasons. Firstly, some people are passionate to see their favorite celebrity closely to take their pictures and support their favorite stars by cheering, shouting, or clapping to boost their confidence for excellent performances. Therefore, some audiences are always curious to see live events. Secondly, if we watch live performances, we will be able to enjoy them in a fuller and more exciting way because of the enthusiastic atmosphere which evokes excitement and amusement that attendees could not experience if watching at home. Frankly, I find it hard to have the same emotion and experience if watching at home. For the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that attending live performances is more enjoyable than watching them online.