The Impact of Pandemic, 2019

The pandemic 2019 is the consequence of coronavirus, originated from Wuhan, a city of China. As a matter of fact this pandemic is global, which has killed more than three million human being worldwide. In essence, WHO and research organization have endeavored tremendously for prevention, control and vaccines. Such effort has contributed to control the first wave of coronavirus but the second wave has attacked the people globally. I argue that entire world has experienced the big challenge to control the coronavirus. The corona virus is transmitted through air, close distance and goods, touched by infected people. Therefore, the government, globally excluding few countries endorsed lockdown, physical distance and also banned the social gathering. All such ideas are for the prevention of coronavirus. In spite of such, preventive measurements, the corona virus infected 30 million people world wide. The preventive option is not sufficient to break the chain of coronavirus so vaccines are essential. As a result, the research organization made the vaccines to control coronavirus. Such vaccines has been factor to control the corona virus. However, the coronavirus changes its form very frequently so same vaccines can not function properly. Hence, corona virus is challenge against world.