Earth's climate is changing

There is no doubt that Earth's climate is changing. While some people believe that human are responsible for these changes, while other argue that changes in enviornment is a natural process. In this essay, I will discuss both side of arguments and explain my support for the latter view. Climate change is a natural process, and its happen from long time. Humans are exists only from past thosands of year, but enviornment changes was happened from the billions of years. So, humans are not fully responsible for these changes. For example, human are still not enough capable to control natula disasters. As a society we can only need to prepair for any kind of climate change. As a result, people can survive earth's cliemate change. On the other side, some people think that human had very big role to change climate conditions on earth. Human produce tons of waste everyday that eventually cause to some kind of change in enviorment condions. For example, waste that people dump in sea is causing death of lots of sea species. Air pollution also cause to changes in climate. Diesel vehical are causing lots of air pollution daily. To avoid this, we should move towards electric vehicals. If we can to manage sea and air pollution, we can somehow can contribute towards climate changes in a good way. To conculde, Human have a active role in climate change and we need to change our behaviour towards waste management to prevent enviorment changes.