Many people believe that technology has a huge negative impact in society.

Recently technology is becoming an increasingly complex system due to massive modernization in the internet technology tec industry. As a matter of fact, some people point out the positive side of technology whilst other highlights on its diverse ramification. This composition will firstly highlight some significant positive and negative aspects and finally discuss a user viewpoint. There are a notable amount of reasons that have a significant influence throughout our daily life. For example cellphone, a handheld device that made our life more flexible, comfortable, and more accessible. Apart from that, time-consuming tasks have been extremely easier and being more faster becasue of it. Such an example is the automated production industry. On the other hand, despite having ample positive aspects, the major disadvantage is people are being compared with the machine. Regular life is being more hard and fast and there is not much emotional attachment among the family life. Consequently, there is scarce of bonding, socialism, and empathy. A subsequent adverse effect is a dependency too. To recapitulate, as can be observed from the points made in this composition, technology has both benefits and unfavorable sides. Whilst, there are abundant positive implications one potential negative influence is socialism. If properly managed, however, I believe the advantages will outweigh the disadvantages.