The reason that i want to pursue a degree in Politics and Governance is because of it's impact on people's lives.

The reason that i want to pursue a degree in Politics and Governance is because of it's impact on people's lives. Experiencing two different wars in my life showed me that by the acts of the politicians our fate is decided and i prefer studying Politics because of my willingness to diligently serve people, make the unheard voices heard, also building and shaping our next generations lives with morally acceptable rules by eliminating the deformities in our current corrupt system which affects on our life. Because of it's good reputation and advanced educating system, intrigued me to study at AUA. It's accredited degree and it's cooperation with international universities and organizations excites me even more to pursue a degree and discover it more. I am sure that AUA will leave a great impact on my academical life, it would be an honor to be one of the first students of this newly launched major. Acquiring politics major in a recognized university from the greatest professors who are highly skilled and developed in their fields will be an opportunity for me in building my future. One of the qualities that AUA has is its teaching method with experience, by studying politics i cannot wait to join the conferences done by AUA. In my future goals, i would like to serve my people in international organizations to represent and help my country to shape and rebuild for the better and also creating a good team to help world's most vulnerable.