Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Advantages and disadvantages

Nowadays, people divided beetwen two groups: living in flats or in own residences. A plethora of facts influence their selection. In the countryside, people still prefer a home over an apartment. I suggest that more pleasant for me is opt for a flat. Firstly, living in apartment is more common in cities because of a big amount of residential complexes. Due to accomodation it is most frequently provide some facilities such as supermarkets five minutes walk, gym, pharmacy or even swimming pool. Secondly, modern high-rise buildings provide protection with new access cards or special key, especially, it defends from thefts. In contrast, owners of houses are more likely to be robbed since they often use dogs for safeguards. However, the problem is – bustling city. The vast majority of people who lives in city apartments can be disturbed by noise late at night or tumultuous neigbours next to them. Keeping a house means to be undisturbed. On the contrary, some people complain about the lack of privacy in flats. Moreover, a lot of humans strive to be in the city, but it can cause financial hardship. Imagine the cost of electricity, security, even prices in the supermarket, its immoderate. Overall, these two ways if living have some pros and cons. Thus, everyone should decide what lifestyle they prefer and evaluate own possibilities. Actually, option for me – having an apartment somewhere in the town due to having more opportunities.