Some people prefer to be self-employed, whereas others like working for companies or institutions. Which is a better approach?

it is often argued, self–employment is prefered by a stratum of people to work while others believe that companies and institutions are better than self-business. I think that self-employment is a best option for working and I will describe my view points below in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, one of the major benefits of installing self business is the flexibility in work. Since the person can work according to his timings and availability. Moreover, private business which is operated by self, can give more money than jobs. For example, a doctor can earn a sum of money by installing own hospital whereas a private or government hospital offers only fix amount of money to them. Apart from it, self-employment not only gives freedom of work to the individuals but also it makes them confident. Furthermore, own business is extremely reliant as the person can take own decision without any interference. In addition to it, pay scale is self decided by the individuals because if they want to earn more then they have to work more. Moreover, the people can be popularized by their own works. For instance, a number of people are famous in various countries because of their products. Least but not last, the person can run their business in their upcoming families. To conclude, although the jobs in companies are also good however, own business is the only option in which a person can work independently. Therefore, being self-employed is extremely fulfilling and hence lots of people prefer to do so.