Some People prefer online classes, while others think that it is better to be in a traditional classroom.

online classes are more convenient, which rises the inclination of peolpe towards the belief that education via internet is more beneficial and can replace classroom teaching. others, however, including i, harbour the thought that traditional method of teaching cannot be replaced as it has a major role to play. To adress, why role of padagogue is significant, it is crucial to fathom two factors: reinforcement andother realms of life. Initially, unlike online education, teacher can motivatethe students, those cannot console by a machine. As a result, the learners would be able to perform bestthan previous performance. What is the another factor? Apparently, along with teaching accademic curriculum, teacgers also provide information regarding inerpersonal skills. Subsequently, thee skills would help them for eternity; no matter it is further education or profession. Online education, on the other hand, has become the need of hour. To start with, they are much cheaper than traditional courses. By enrolling in an online programme, poor students who cannot afford expensive collage education can acquire valuable skills and earn degrees, that too from the comfort of their home. Another advantage of online courses is their flexibility. You can take them whenever you want and from wherever you are. By contrast, in order to do a regular course, you have to be in a classroom at a specific time. If you cannot make it at that time, you will miss the class. This is not the case with online learning. The ease of taking the class at a time convenient to the learner has made it quite popular among working professionals who want to upgrade their skills. To epitomize, indeed online education has become necessity of time and provide immense knowledge, still the brunt of traditional method is such that neglecting it would be considered folly.