Email is a fast and convenient way to communicate, and written letters aren't needed anymore. with this statement?

Electronic message, which is a new technological invention, has made contact more opportune and less exorbitant, so written notes have already become less popular. To a certain extent, I agree that the online mail is a useful tool in communication in the modern world; however, I believe that letter writing will not ever vanish. To begin with, the email can be seen as a letter. Emails allow people to communicate with others more appropriate than writing letters. For illustration, when a person receives a note from his friend in another country, he waits for a long time to get it, which is inconvenient. Contrary to writing letters, electronic message helps senders share information to the receivers rapidly without intermediaries; therefore, the senders will get responses within minutes. Moreover, in light of the fact that the email requires a password, nobody knows the notification except the senders and receivers, which not only avoids losing letters but also protects information security. Nevertheless, missive writing is the only way to improve someone’s writing skills. Computerised grammar and spellchecking facilities are often the reason many modern-era students do not have excellent writing and grammatical command. Furthermore, letter writing will not be eliminating in future owing to the fact that it possesses a significant importance in communication, especially in measuring the ability of individual’s writing, creativity and clever way of communicating as it is entirely beneficial in sharpening to become an effective communicator. To exemplify, the importance of letter writing in offices, courtrooms, among friends and lovers will always help it to survive. Summarizing up, although the development in e-mails enables rapid and qualitative interaction among families and acquaintances, a paper letter is not disappeared because of its traditional value.