Some people prefer job satisfaction than job security, while others believe that job is better than job satisfaction, . discuss both veiws and write your opinion

Opinion Essay-1Job satisfaction and Job sequrity Now a days employment is very essential for every body's life to lead a normal life. when selecting a job, some would consider how much they are satisfied with this work. while some could think about how secure they are with this job. In my point of view, job satisfaction is indispensable to sustain in any carier. In this advanced era, a lot of private or public firms are available to work according to the interests of the people. So people could choose better options, then they can survive in that field a long, otherwise they could get fired or rejected. For example, when a person starts working in a company with comfortable working condition, he/she can make a better outcome. Even though the work is being stressful or time consuming. second thing, I would like to quote is, the peace of mind in work is something which is closely related to what I have studied. For example, when the people do their job as per their qualifications. They can perform well in their career and become more productive. However, job sequrity is also an integral part of employment. it helps people to fulfill their demands. For example, many organisations provide various kinds of allowances like travel, accommodation, health insurance and paid on extra duties. These all benifits are good for employees future. Any work which provides security for the employees, that work would requires extra intelligence or physical power. To sum up, job satisfaction and Job sequrity is both sides of a coin. Both of them have their own qualities. though I personally recommend satisfactory roles could do better than secure one.