Ordinary people are famous these days with the help of telivision and internet. is this a positive or negative development

Positive and negative essay Uses of television and internet by common people In this sophisticated world, technologies play an inevitable role in each and every aspects of one's life. The advancement of computers could influence a lot in either positive or negative ways in every one. This would depends on how people operates these information media's. One hand, Now a days people uses these platforms for different purposes like some people would share their ideas, thought and creative skills through it simply for an entertainment. while others would utilizes this space as their profession inorder to earn money. For example YouTube vloggers. Currently there are a lot of vloggers are launched in youtube due to lock down. Such talented people and their life becomes colourful with in short period of time through social media. Similarly, This communication industry assists people to get new information about their surrounding world. On the other hand, everything has its own positives and negatives. Likewise, electronic media has its own drawbacks. Some people would misuse this feild to threat some one. Inaddition, there is a chance to mislead the people below 18 years. Moreover, people became lazy and get addicted as a result of over usage. people could forget about their past life and enjoy their presant. They could get addicted with drugs and alcohol as an influence of fame and money. To sum up, mass media is doing a great job today. Every person is taking advantage of it. This machinery world would help people to achieve their goals.