Some people prefer cold weather conditions while others don't.

It can be seen that, nowadays, few men and women like to be in cold atmosphere whereas some people do not consider to love in cold climate. Although, tourist can be attracted in cold climate, I believe that, cold weather does not allow people to do activities outside. So some people do not give preference to cold weather. On the one hand, tourism is one of the pivotal reasons why some people prefer cold climate. That is to say that, certain types of sports can fascinate the tourists only in cold weather conditions which utterly helps local residents to generate revenue. For example, according to knees survey in India, economy of Leh-Ladakh was marked as highest in winter due to humongous rush I'd tourists to do various types of sports. Moreover, people can not only procure money from tourists but also can love a healthy life because of quick upsurge in immune system. However, I believe that despite of having ample of advantages, other weathers are more suitable for people. In conclusion, though, people can create income in cold weather, I believe that, cold weather is not suitable because people would be abided to go outside and it is recommended that, people should not live in cold conditions because one will not be able to enjoy outside beauty.