Some people prefer cold weather conditions, while others don't.

Across the globe there are different types of weather. Most people become habitual of the surroundings where they were born and brought up. Still, there are some who do not like the weather in their region and moved to a place with a different climate. To begin with, when people are born in any region and spend some of their lifetime in the same place. They become friendly with the climatic conditions and start liking it. Slowly that condition would be their preferred choice of living since their body has been adapted. For example, people in Jamaica like sunny temperatures and it would be difficult for them to move in any other colder region. Despite being born in any area could not be considered as a benchmark of the climatic conditions one should like. There are many people who are born in hot and humid regions, prefer to live in cold and snowy climates. Some people could not develop the potential to bear the searing heat and move to the colder regions. For example, people from hot regions in India prefer to relocate in hilly regions where climatic conditions are very cold. There are various factors behind the preferred weather conditions of a person. In some cases, it's an individual's personal preference. There are other obligations of job and family that also influence the person’s choice. Many despite the hot temperature have to live in Bangalore or Hyderabad cities of India where the mercury soars around 40 degree celsius in summers due to their professional commitments. Similarly, many could not in regions of their favorite choice of climatic conditions due to their family responsibilities. To recap, sometimes moving to other locations based on the surroundings of the region is a person's own choice. Individuals professional and personal commitments also plays a pivotal role in relocation in desired regions