Some people prefer capitalism better than socialism.

Currently, the majority of governments in the world are capitalist, while a few countries follow socialism. The people who are in favour of socialism argue that it is compatible with the economic growth and natural selection. However, there is a more persuasive assertion that capitalism tremendously benefits the society. On the one hand, socialism is chosen as this ideology proposes a good way that make countries better off. First and foremost, it is a common belief that co-operatiion relies as a driving force of the human beings development and thus, we elvolve as a whole rather than individuals. In nature, species flourish through the practice of reciprocal altruism, which is an instinct existing thorough the history. The socialist community encourages and fosters this gift of birth, creating a mutual helping and co-operative society rather than an unnaturally harsh, capitalist and competitive one. Secondly, large-scale companies such as state-run corporations or free healthcare is found to be more efficient in the economis of scales. The progress and hard work is properly projected in socialist nations as the governments gear toward the equal wealth distribution. Nevertheless, I believe that capitalism is more ideal and suitable for the developed as well as developing countries. It is worth-mentioning that competition is a dynamic tool for the artistic or scientific advances in the "survive of the fittest" world. For example, market competitiveness alongside with a profit motive may generate breakthrough products optimizing individual's life. Moreover, the endeavours of entrepreneur, landowners or capitalist contribute to the community with job creation, work condition and high quality of life, so that there is noo need to require a second redistribution of their assets. Last but not least, capitalist market can avoid the monopolies which sometimes resulted by state owned companies. The monopolies in any field definitely halt the small and medium enterprises as well as witness the bad overpriced services for the consumers. In conclusion, socialism yeilds a bright future for humankind. Besides, capturing a capitalist society is more favourable.