More students are moving from developing countries to developed countries. Are rich countries stealing talented people from poorer countries?

Nowadays, there has been a newly emerged phenomenon that the majority of students prefer to immigrate to richer nations in order to pursue their education. Notably, I am of the opinion that this is an individual choice since it could potentially lead to a better life; however, there has been an argument regarding the most practical strategy to stimulate them to instruct in their homeland. First of all, notwithstanding no person is obliged to emigrate, annually thousands of students make decisions to move on to developed countries although these nations through providing up-to-date technology and facilities are absorbing intelligent people. Hence, more tendencies will be demonstrated to study abroad. Take governments, which support universities and schools, as an example. Mentioned states pave the way for scholars to continue their instruction. It is worth mentioning that when students went overseas, they would stand a brilliant chance to land a decent well-paid occupation. Comparatively speaking, they could have better job opportunities and prospects in rich countries rather than their hometown. Nevertheless, people should be encouraged to remain in their state by boosting an instructive environment. Admittedly, had funds been allocated to educative institutions, less talent would decide to move on. Precisely, administrations must provide educational centers with cutting-edge systems and ease the way to take out patents. Moreover, it could be considered a facilitative factor that reference resources are offered and innovative ideas are received. By way of conclusion, numerous scholars tend to study overseas due to the advanced services of developed countries. From my point of view, it is vital that instructional places are elevated in a large quantity consequently that the maintenance of national treasures.