Some people participate in extracurricular activities such as volunteering in charitable events or joining dance groups to gain more knowledge and experience. Other simply or work. Which do you think helps in improving a person's knowledge and experience and why?

Nowadays, many people preferred to participate in others activities such as volunteering in charitable programs or joining dance groups to get more knowledge and experience while others like to simply or their work. Hence, my opinion is that extracurricular activities are gives more knowledge and this essay shall be discussed both view in further. To begin with positive, there is no suspicion that, extracurricular work pay extra experience and knowledge because this extra activity like dancing, volunteering and other sports are learned many things to the people. For an example, in volunteering work, people can be more socialized on that time and they meet many other people and shared their knowledge through the meetings and in which, people can learn leadership, team work, management and many others things which is helps to the people their daily life. Moreover, dancing trend are more increasing in society nowadays. More and more people joining dancing groups and dancing their relatives weddings and other particular programs. A part from that a numbers of people Hobbies are dancing. So, they can made carriers in dancing through participate in world dancing championships and many others dancing problems like dance India dance, Indians best dancer etc. On flip side, many people in the society who's lives life simply. They live their life by doing their job. They have no interested in some others work such as dance, volunteers, sports etc. Only they focus on their job, business and goals. They acquired more and more knowledge from one particular work and make life successful to achieve their goals. For an example, Ratan Tata, A owner of Tata group in India. He concentrated on their business only and become richest person in India. In conclusion, a person can aquaire knowledge by doing their work and also get more experience to participate in some other activities like dancing, volunteering work, sports etc. Thus, this other activities can be proved helpful in people life.