many people feel football is the best sport, while think basketball is

Today, mankind enjoy playing a great variety of sports. Some people opine that football is popular sport in the world, whereas others insit that basketball is the best opition. From a personally perspective, I perceive that soccer is attracted than almost people. There are several reasons that basketball is played in many parts of the world. Firstly, basketball extremly easy to learn the fundamentals of within days. All you need is just a friend or a coach who will tackle you for the very fast few days with loads of patience. Besides, basketball players are demanded to have stamina, flexibility and toughness to gain the ball, especially to have the ability to bounce back to score in the basket. On the other hand, those who detract this agrument believe that football in the most common sport. To begin, there is no doubt that there are no age requirements for players to take the pitch. As you know, all of the primary American professional sports require their athletes to be a certain age to play. Therefore, this is a modern sport that can meet and satisfy the necessary and passion of playing football in every player, even though he is very young or is about to retire. Additionally, football also organizes big and small tournaments different stages of depending on the time of year. One of the biggest reasons why world football is so popular throughout the world is the FIFA World Cup. It is a showcase for the world's best talents namely Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo and Neymar. In conclusion, Although people have more passion for basketball, I am still a loyal fan of football. Furthermore, loving sports is a good thing due to help us to improve our mental and physical strenghth.