In today world with developing into the modern one, by huge number of invention, in compare with past, one of the major effect of this, is the gap between teenagers and their parents which appears in their behavior, activities or even the time which they prefer to spent with their friends rather than their families

In today world with developing into the modern one, by huge number of invention, in compare with past, one of the major effect of this, is the gap between teenagers and their parents which appears in their behavior, activities or even the time which they prefer to spent with their friends rather than their families. Increasing these behaviors would probably cause some social matters which should be concerned. In this essay I am going to figure out the reasons and the solutions of this trend. First of all, developing the technology has significant effect in creating the gap between their parents, which appears in their activities or hobbies that in some situation is totally different from their families. For example, by launching new games or new movies that is so popular between themselves, they decided to have a time with their peers having meals with playing games or watching movies at the same time, while this trend isn’t always acceptable for their parents. The second reason for this trend can be seen in their mindset bringing some disagreement and problem with the old persons in their family. As a consequence, they may not have mutual conversation with their families. With continuing this trend, not only it puts children relationship with their family in a dangerous way, but it also brings social problems, too. One of the things that can be done for solving one part of this problem is that parents should up to date themselves that can help them to have much more mutual conversation with their children. For example, by going to live competition games like football, volleyball, swimming, etc, with their child, or even playing games with them at home can be effective. The other solution which can be beneficial for their relationship is that they can get together in some occasional events, going out and having family meals at weekend, having picnic making both the children and parents pleasant that bring enjoyment time for both of them and other activities that can bring all family member together for keeping their relationship is essential. In conclusion, although this trend that happened is common because of the difference between their generation, by doing some simple activity which include different interest of all ages, can keeping their warm families ties which leads to having family meals and other similar hobbies.