Some people like using work by hand. Others prefer using machines.

In modern era, there are myriad things in the world which have been produced either using by help of machines or hand manual. Some individuals believe to work by hand manualing and others prefer using machineries. So, I will discuss both the reasons with an exmple in my further paragraphs. To begin with, some individuals believe that the manual work is very satisfying work and they get self-confidence. Moreover, they feel they have special skill and ability to do something difference. Second, they also believe that automatics system may be harmful for some works. For instance, everyday the kichen foods make by hand manual with full check the taste of every ingradiene of required spices. Third, people have own experience that there have been done any work by using hand which always to be proud own self. On the flip side, other humans prefer that machine gives pure out put quality works. This is the reason, machine is made by fully design with auto system which give to us hundred percentage works. Furthermore, they also excepted that any kinds of work can be possible by using machineries with saving time, energy and cost. Also, in the faster world, the competition level have become amongst producers of every products in the market, and so it can be possible only using advance and fully automated machine which can complete the target of products within a time periods. To sum-up, every individuals have option to select the best choice to do work by help of using manual or machine. They have different purpose such as some want to get self-satisfaction and proud feel when doing manual work and others have to complete their effective products within a time period which can be possible only through machine.