do you support dangerous activity like extreme skiing, skydiving, bungee jumping or not. what are the reasons for that?

Recently, the phenomenon of dangerous activities and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many the significance of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently both by substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that developing sport skills can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a general point, learning skiing and bungee jumping can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in that fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which proved current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both physical activity And healthy benefits apparently can be seen. Within the realm of a public arena, professional skiing might increase the consequences of professional exercise. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by prestigious university has asserted that the downside of harmful activity is correlated negatively with vital issues. hence, it correct to presume the preconceived notion of this common phenomenon. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of sport event far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of body injuries prove the significance of Olympic Games, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.