Smoking Causes Cancer. Cigarette companies want to reduce the age from which people can smoke to 12 years old. Governments believe that only adults should be allowed to smoke.

The astonishing aspect of the topic lies between the usages of cigarettes for under age kids whereas government permitting it only for adults. I consummately accord with the notion of government and will present few points to support this consent. Firstly, the most prominent reason of smoking in early age will directly affect health of children. As children immune system is very stumpy and it may hurt them internally. Researchers have indicates the alarming causes of smoking, in early ages, can bring lungs cancer and its substantially intensifies day by day. It can also be taken into account that addiction of smoking can bring exponential harm to their lives. Secondly, in order to comprehend the versatility of nonsmoking, as kids are immature, they are unware of consequences of smoking which are pretty pernicious. Students in all ages have a very limited pocket money and somehow they have to bargain with other healthy activity. Then, there are concerns about its impact over socially and economically. It will also affecting the companies who are campaigning for its early usage in terms of annual turnover. Government has to take some preemptive actions to restrict its usage. There by, it clearly validates the aforementioned reasons. To conclude that, I would like to accentuate the fact that the government have to take one step further and plays a vital role by banning any company advertising for under aged children.