Some people like to save money because they consider it is an important source of happiness. Others believe that money should be spent as it is the way to fulfill our dreams.

Nowadays one of the widely discussed issue is that majority individuals believe to keep cash because they consider it is an essential source of happiness, while others think that spent money in order to carry out our dreams. Personally, bother arguments have some valid points, however, I still believe that extravagent money more benefical than spending. A growing body of research that, the way os happiness is keeping money which is an important in human life who safe their money for their future plan. Many people have their own plan and they gather money in order to carry out their business or plan. For example, my friend who like to keep money for his plan and he never spend his money to computer games or another unnesessary things who spend their money to buy books and toyes for his brother. This is coming happeness to he. On the other hand, I prefer to spend money for own study which is an useful to me and helps improve my knowledge. I think keep cash is not important in our life, because If we will go to museum or another place who can lose our money – it is a unfortunately happens. So we spend our own money time by time. Taking my cousine as an example, when he went to Market, thiefs steal his money which he save tha money. After this, he always spends money for reading books or other useful things. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into accaunt in my final analysis I can say that the best way of happeness is spend money for expenditures time by time.