An academic flow chats that shows the how students presents their academic essay.

The displayed flowchart illustrates the steps including a format of academic easy for attending a university course enrollment sequencially. Looking for an overall perspective it is readily apparent that, in the beginning, step student should have their own topic to go ahead for the further process after completing all process they have to submit their essay within the campus's given deadline. At the initial step of an academic essay, every student goes throw a process where they have to analyze their thought with their tutor, and according to their plan, they have to make a list of resources of books, articles, journals, and so on. Secondly, after querying their topic they have to collect data and make survey outputs according to their literature review and notes. In the third step, making the first draft they have to arrange content, an outline, and so on after that, they have to start writing their topic with a formal style having language materials as well. Besides that, they should revise their topic once for involving new suggestions and some quotations for correction their writing topic respectively. To conclude writing an academic essay helps students to prepare their study plans in a proper manner.