Some people feel that price is only factor to consider when buying something

It is often argue whether people should pay attention price when they buying something. So some experiment strongly believe that price is essential factor to customer while others disagree to this view. In my opinion cost is play integrall role when people purchase new items but they need to pay attention to other factors while in a shopping As a matter of fact that people who suppor the idea that individuals should pay attention to cost of product which they need to buy. To begin with if people do not pay attention the price of items as a result they come across the some challenging related to financial problem. First of all if they bought high-cost product, it can lead to the lack of money to purchase other goods. Thus they are expected to lose budget control as well as. However there are so many other factors which citizen should pay attention while in a shopping. First and foremost in a shopping Mall or supermarket people have to look at the quality of product which they need to buy. Because in a all situation quality play crucial role purchasing something. Secondly if they bought quality of items they can use a long time than low-cost product. Because the type of items is durable. Eventually while in a shopping they must to pay attention to the design of the items and brand since inexpensive product is not convenient to carry or hold in. To conclude our analysis above clearly indicate that both approaches can offer a number of merits but I think when people buy new substance they need to pay attention quality design and durability than price as it can provide a lot of opportunities such as catch in and the type of items looks like more beauty.