Some people argue children should stay in school until the age of 18 while others think that 14 years is long enough.

Many people believe that children should continue their school education until the span of 18 and others believe that 14 years of life in school is more than enough. But I think children are the bright future of their nation and they required learning as per maturity prospects for future growth. Firstly, as we have seen school the grade levels of study up to 12th. Also, I believe that whenever all the grade levels planned in the past then definitely life-wise criteria must be kept to considered in order to follow up all the study levels. Although before entering at the university level kids supposed to be well known and familiar about the particular stream to begin. However, those facts must be influenced to go upgrade level of studies in particular wide fields. Studies always worth and a huge platform of being a success. Also, other factors i. e. child's capability, in the less age few children have strong IQ level considered to go further in a career as a bright and shiny, on the other hand, other kids require little more time to develop for their skills. Conserve, there are other things emphasis on old life prospect i. e. children seriousness for the study of their childhood. For instance, if I would say children are required to complete their studies at the youth of 14 then it seems more pressure of studies on children, although all grades should be finished until the age of 18 then kids might have enough time to room themselves to go for some specific. In conclusion, age is not the barrier to completing the schools instead of the children mental ability outcomes. I think 18 years of age is sufficient to groom to learn.