some people feel that governments should take a large proportion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. others feel high taxes are a bad thing.

Some people argue that the authorities have the right to gain a major amount of people’s income to take care of expenses of public facilities, such as constructing new roads, or developing the means of public transport, while others view this act as a downer. Although the society will benefit from such action, I am inclined to believe that it will have deep effects on the future of every individual. On the one hand, Balancing the budget is one major concern in order to maintain the needs of a society considering the increased rate of the population. At the same time, surviving a mediocre state of living has become drastically demanding. Therefore, claiming the cost of enabling millions with such requirements is justified. In addition, collecting revenues is needed, to address the necessary demands of the public. For instance, there may be a huge need in building more highways, or even equipping the transportation system, allowing the working class to commute efficiently. This can be counted as an insignificant deed in comparison to other steps in developing a country’s welfare. On the other hand, the majority of communities are struggling financially to live up to their standards. For example, many families have difficulties sustaining a normal life under this pressure. Last but not least, a heavy cut on their pension is not adequate enough to compensate the honorable service they’ve given throughout their career life. These people tend to go through some troublesome later in the future, such as selling valuable property. To put it in a nutshell, despite the fact that the executives are entitled to such inquiry, I tend to think it will cause the adults more harm than benefits, considering of the disadvantages of such regulations.