A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. with this opinion?

What characteristics make person respectful? A few years ago, it was an education, manners of behaviour, an erudition, intelligence, nevertheless, today people look for finance, social position, material achievements, good job, expensive car and much more in other people. That question is significant in development of personal minds. I suppose that the old-fashioned way is the best to find an excellent person among millions of people. Firstly, friendship is a great example of types of mates. When we have some seriously complicated problems we do not look for a person with a car or a great in skyscraper. We need a trustworthy person who can give a hand with no doubts, can cheer us up and can make the best for us. Modern patterns of choosing mates cannot make us be sure about our solving the problems. Secondly, there are a lot of families where children have things that not their achievements. Their parents give them money, best cars, last-released phones and fashionable clothes, but gold kids do not do anything to get all the best. Of course, were I a rich parent, I will give all my child wanted, it can be a sportscar, a five rooms flat, whatever, but first of all I will think about who my kid is as a person, as a friend and college. Such parents should remember about the future of kids, when they will go off the parent’s marine. In conclusion, every aspects of person’s worth is important, but in spite of all modern criteria, we should pay more attention to qualities of person, such as kindness, trust, education, knowledge and much more.