Recycling is now an essential measure. It is time for everyone in society to become more responsible towards the environment. with this statement?

While the public state that the rates of criminal cases would decline through imprisonment or serious penalty there are experts in favor of the standpoint that an effective education system could lessen the dangers of committing a crime. Viewpoints regarding the crime above need to be properly evaluated, from a socio-ecological perspective. To start with, it is widely accepted that severe punishment for decreasing criminal incidents is a traditionally established belief. In other words, kinds of crime would be prevented through imprisonment sentences in the short term. According to research findings exploring the link between law and crime, putting individuals convicted of crimes, especially violent crimes in prison would increase the degree of social stability, especially in underdeveloped and developing countries. The experience of imprisonment could deter someone from committing crimes to avoid prison. To illustrate, that governments in Indochina, including Vietnam, Cambodia, and Laos, implement strict regulations that have effectively controlled criminal rates in both rural and distant areas. However, even though the role of a serious penalty for committing a crime has been assumed, there are alternatives positively contributing to the reduction of crime in most countries. First and foremost, education is fundamental in raising moral standards and community awareness in the long run; therefore, proper investment in education is regarded as the foundation for national security. In addition, accompanied by an education-based approach, improvements in the legal system must be prioritized in any issues related to crimes. Evidently, the legal validity and the effectiveness in implementing legislation have also played a critical part in any cultural, social, or economic progress. In summary, the analysis discussed points out that penalty or education in tackling crimes should be rationally examined in various respects. Based on different situations, arguments on crime-related issues need to be flexibly viewed.