Recycling is now an essential measure. It is time for everyone in society to become more responsible towards the environment. with this statement?

Over the past decades, environmental protection has been neglected countless of times due to the economic development between nations. Some argues that it is the golden time to take action for environment responsibility and recycling plays an important role as the essential measurement. I strongly agree with the notion that this is the moment to swiftly act to protect our environment, regarding recycling as the vital instrument. On the one hand, the Mother Earth needs human touch of healing because disposable wastes in plastic, tin, and other toxic materials have been thrown in the nature habitats over years back in the day. In other words, Earth people should show no hesitation towards environmental protections. According to recent research findings, there is the link between the health of Earth and human wastes firing, the result shows that the more human wastes are emitting, the more Earth’s health is demising. The experience of disposable wastes using should be controlled by government acts and recycling wastes for the in-time shielding human and environment health. To illustrate, Singapore has proven its implementation is one of the flagship in garbage controlling and recycling in every aspect so the country has reigned one of the cleansest nation worldwide. However, some has the contrast ideas to the essential recycling of wastes, being said that this measurements should be replaced by other possible alternatives. First and foremost, education is fundamental in raising awareness standards and the crowd effects in the longrun; therefore, proper investment in education is regarded as the optimized selection instead of immediate recycling. In addition to education in environmental guarding, improvements in environment-friendly products should be widely advertised and encouraged by authorities in both micro and macro level within a nation. Evidently, the effectiveness in applying the mentioned actions could explicitly oberserve in developed nations. To sum up, educational purposes implied on people should be encouraged and implemented throughout nations but the former idea of recycling, controlling of wastes are accessible.